SHOWS

Sat Sep 19 2020 6:00p    Chad's Hair Store Santa Ana, CA

Fri Sep 4 20206:00p Bogart's Coffee House Seal Beach, CA

Fri Jul 10 2020 7:00p Bogart's Coffee House Seal Beach, CA

Tue Jun 21 2020 2:00p   Make Music Day- Long Beach Long Beach, CA                     

Sat Jun 20 2020 11:00a Kings Richards Antique Center Whittier, CA

Sat Jun 13 2020 10:00a   The Red Rooster Vintage Market Redlands, CA

Sat Mar 28 2020 9:00a   Private Show: Long Beach, CA                                  

Sat Mar 21 2020 7:00p   Chad's Hair Store Santa Ana, CA                               

Tue Mar 17 2020 12:00p  Pacifica Senior Living South Coast Costa Mesa, CA         

Tue Mar 17 2020 6:00p Trevor's At The Tracks San Juan Capistrano, CA                  

Sun Mar 15 2020 12:00p  Open Market OC Laguna Hills, CA                    

Fri Mar 13 2020 7:30p    Bogart's Coffee House Seal Beach, CA     

Sun Mar 8 2020  10:00a The Coast Vintage Market Mission Viejo, CA                       

Thu Mar 11 2020 12:00p Private Show: Long Beach, CA

 Sat Mar 7 2020 6:00p     Portfolio Coffeehouse LLC Long Beach, CA                 

Sat Feb 29 2020 7:00p    Portfolio Coffeehouse LLC Long Beach, CA            

Sun Feb 23 2020 10:00a Riverside Dickens Festival Riverside, CA                

Sat Feb 22 2020 10:00a Riverside Dickens Festival Riverside, CA

Tue Feb 18 2020 6:00p Trevor's At The Tracks San Juan Capistrano, CA                  

Sat Feb 15 2020 7:00p    Beach Hut Deli Huntington Beach Huntington Beach, CA                                

Wed Feb 5 2020 8:00p   The Night Owl Fullerton, CA

Tue Feb 2 2020 9:00a     Behind The Picket Fence Vintage Market Santa Ana, CA                  

Sat Feb 1 2020 5:30p      Beach Hut Deli Huntington Beach Huntington Beach, CA                                

Fri  Jan  31 2020 9Pm Private Party

Wed Jan 29 2020 5:00p Waters Edge Winery of Long Beach  Long Beach, CA

Sat Jan 4 2020 1:30p Gallagher's Pub HB Huntington Beach, CA  

Sat Jan 5 2020 4:00p Beach Hut Deli Huntington .Huntington Beach, CA                  

Sat Jan 11 2020 6:00p Chad's Hair Store Santa Ana, CA      

Sat Jan 21 2020 6:00p The Songwriter Serenade Arcadia, CA                           

Wed Jan 22 2020 7:00p Bourbon Street Fullerton Bar Fullerton, CA                          

Sat Jan 25 2020 5:30p    Burns Supper Redlands, CA                         

Sun Jan 26 2020 11:00a Hussong's Cantina Costa Mesa, CA

Sun Dec 22 2019 10:00a Great Park Certified Farmers Market Irvine, CA

Sat Dec 7 2019 12:00p   Waldorf Xmas Fair, San Diego, CA             

Tue Dec 17 2019 5:00p Scottish Club Christmas Party Laguna Woods, CA                               

Wed Dec 18 2019 6:00pm The Cliff Laguna Beach, CA                      

Fri Dec 20 2019 6:00p     Republic Of Pie North Hollywood, CA                      

Sat Dec 28 2019 7:00p   Marina Wine Bar Long Beach, CA

Sat Nov 30 2019 3:00p Port Restaurant and Bar Corona Del Mar, CA

Fri Nov 1 2019 7:00p       Grace First Presbyterian Church Long Beach, CA                

Sat Nov 2 2019 6:00p     Portfolio Coffeehouse LLC Long Beach, CA                            

Sun Nov 3 2019 4:00p    Beach Hut Deli ,Huntington Beach, CA                    

Sat Nov 9 2019 8:00p     Marina Wine Bar Long Beach, CA                              

Sat Nov 23 2019 2:30p   Gallagher's Pub HB Huntington Beach, CA                            

Fri Nov 29 2019 7:30p    Bogart's Coffee House Seal Beach, CA                     

Sat Nov 30 2019 8:00p   Marina Wine Bar Long Beach, CA

Wed Oct 30 2019 Bourbon Street Fullerton, CA 7:00pm

Oct 26 19025 Beach Hut Deli,Beach Blvd,4:30 pm  Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Tue Oct 22 2019 Durty Nelly's Costa Mesa, CA 7:00pm

Sat Oct 19 2019 Marina Wine Bar,Long Beach, CA 8:00p

Sat Oct 12 2019 Camp Fire Long Beach Council Long Beach, CA 7:00pm

Fri  Oct 11 2019 Far-West Warner Center Marriott Woodland HillsWoodland Hills, CA,

Thu Oct 10 2019 Far-West Warner Center Marriott Woodland HillsWoodland Hills, CA,

Sat Oct 5 2019 Marina Wine Bar,Long Beach, CA 8:00p

Sep 3 2019, 2915 Red Hill Ave G101,7 pm, Costa Mesa, CA

Sep 6 2019, Bogart Coffee House ,7 PM. 905 Ocean Ave, Seal Beach, CA 90740

Sep 8 2019, Beach Hut Deli, 7 Pm,19025 Beach blvd, Huntington Beach,CA

Sep 8 2019, Tall Ships Festival 11 AM Dana Point, CA

Sep 14 2019, Beach Hut Deli, 7 Pm,19025 Beach blvd, Huntington Beach,CA

Sep 21 2019, Gallagher's Pub HB, 1 Pm, Huntington Beach, CA

Sep 21 20193rd Annual LBC Peace, Justice & Climate Concert

, Bixby Park 130 Cherry Ave, Long Beach,CA

Sep 29 2019, The Orange County Market Place, 88 Fair Dr, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Aug 6 2019, Durty Nelly's 2915 Red Hill Ave G101,7 pm Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Aug 8 2019,The Red Leprechaun,8 pm,4000 E Anaheim St, Long Beach, CA 90804

Aug 10 2019,Marina Wine Bar,8 pm, 194 N Marina Dr #101, Long Beach, CA 90803

Aug 31 2019,Marina Wine Bar,8 pm, 194 N Marina Dr #101, Long Beach, CA 90803

July 21,2019 Rose Park,11AM, 3350 E. 7th Street #140, Long Beach, CA 90804

July 20,2019 Marina Wine Bar,8 PM, 194 N Marina Dr #101, Long Beach, CA 90803

July 9,2019 Durty Nelly's, 7 PM, 2915 Red Hill Ave G101, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

July 6,2019 Marina Wine Bar,8 PM, 194 N Marina Dr #101, Long Beach, CA 90803

July 6,2019 Portfolio Coffeehouse LLC,6 PM. 2300 E 4th St, Long Beach, CA 90814

July 6,2019 Private House Concert,2 PM, San Clemente,CA

July 3, 2019 Bogart Coffee House ,7 PM. 905 Ocean Ave, Seal Beach, CA 90740

June 30, 2019, Muldoons Irish Pub Sunday at 2 PM. 202 Newport Center Dr, Newport Beach, California 92660

June 21, 2019, Make Music Day Long Beach "The Amphitheater at Cesar Chavez, 401 Golden Ave, Long Beach, CA 90802.

June 2, 2019, Beach Hut Deli Huntington Beach,19025 Beach blvd, Huntington Beach, California 92648

June 11, 2019,  Durty Nelly's Irish Pub & Restaurant, 2915 Red Hill Ave, Costa Mesa, California 92626

May 30, 2019 .World Famous Doll Hut,107 S Adams St, Anaheim, California 92802

May 14, 2019 Durty Nelly's Irish Pub & Restaurant,2915 Red Hill Ave, Costa Mesa, California 92626

11, 2019  -CD Party Release-Beach Hut Deli Huntington Beach,19025 Beach blvd, Huntington Beach, California 92648

© 2019 by FETER MARTIN HOMER. Proudly created by Stan DeWitt with Wix.com